YOU. “Demonstration” 12″


BPR004_cover.jpg” width=200 height=200>
YOU. – Demonstration 12″
1. Loose Joint
2. Purpose of Man
3. Club Vogue and her Midnight Fantasies
4. Diamonds Everywhere
5. Rich Uncle
6. Demonstrate
7. Bag of Sticks
Twisted and creepy beat driven minimal synth electro. YOU. are a Brooklyn (via Detroit) duo whose debut 12″ ep sometimes brings to mind the stranger side of early Belgian electronic music (think Bene Gesserit) or Detroit techo heroes Drexciya but with an attitude that’s totally punk! You’d be a fool to miss this one…
Limited to 500 handnumbered copies.